اصنع الفارق اليوم!

توفر هديتك الوصول إلى رعاية صحية عالية الجودة لما يقرب من 22000 شخص تخدمهم NFP سنويًا ، بغض النظر عن قدرتهم على الدفع. للتبرع ، أكمل النموذج أدناه أو أرسل شيكًا بالبريد إلى:

ممارسة الأسرة المجاورة
4115 Bridge Ave.، Suite 300
كليفلاند ، أوهايو 44113
عناية: تطوير

اذا كان لديك أى أسئلة من فضلك راسلنى على البريد الإلكترونى donate@nfpmedcenter.org أو أتصل جويس نج في 216.281.8945 ، داخلي 1560.

يتبرع
ربيع 2022 النشرة الإخبارية

ستخلق هديتك فرصًا لتعزيز رعاية المرضى الذين نخدمهم.

$50 يوفر 64 دقيقة من خدمات الترجمة عبر الهاتف ، وهو جزء مهم من الرعاية الصحية لـ 24% من مرضانا الذين يتحدثون لغة أخرى غير الإنجليزية.

$100 يوفر زيارة التطبيب عن بعد للصحة السلوكية للمريض الذي يعاني من اضطراب ما بعد الصدمة أو الاكتئاب أو القلق.

$250 يوفر موعدين طبيين (التطبيب عن بعد أو شخصيًا) والتطعيمات لمريض غير مؤمن عليه.

$500 يوفر ستة أشهر من مراقبة المريض عن بعد وزيارات مع ممرضة مسجلة لمريض يعاني من حالة مزمنة غير خاضعة للسيطرة مثل مرض السكري أو ارتفاع ضغط الدم أو قصور القلب أو مرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن.

$1,000 تقدم خدمات رعاية ما قبل الولادة والمخاض والولادة الشاملة من قبل قابلة ممرضة NFP للمريضة الحامل غير المؤمن عليها.

التبرع بأي مبلغ يحدث فرقا. نحن ممتنون لدعمكم.

طرق أخرى للتبرع

صندوق الحصول على الرعاية الصحية

أطلقت ممارسات الأسرة المجاورة (NFP) صندوق الوصول إلى الرعاية الصحية لممارسات الأسرة المجاورة. سيتم استخدام جميع التبرعات للصندوق للخدمات التي تجعل الرعاية في متناول مرضى NFP بما في ذلك خدمات النقل والترجمة الفورية والمساعدة المالية للمواعيد.

يتبرع

الهدايا الشهرية

التبرعات الشهرية مناسبة لك ولممارسة الأسرة في الحي (NFP) ؛ يوفر لنا مصدر دخل موثوقًا وعليك فقط إعداده مرة واحدة لدعم الوصول المستمر إلى الرعاية الصحية لمجتمعنا طوال العام. انقر هنا لإعداد تبرعك الشهري ؛ حدد "شهريًا" ضمن "عدد مرات التبرع".

هدايا التكريم

يعد تقديم مساهمة باسم صديق أو أحد أفراد الأسرة طريقة محبة للاحتفال بأعياد الميلاد والذكرى السنوية والمناسبات الخاصة الأخرى أو تذكر أولئك الذين لم يعودوا معنا. انقر هنا لتقديم هدية تكريما أو تخليدا لذكرى شخص ما.

الأموال التي ينصح بها المانحون

صندوق المانحين هو حساب استثمار خيري - والغرض منه هو دعم المنظمات الخيرية التي تهتم بها. أنت تقدم مساهمات إلى صندوق المانحين الخاص بك وتتلقى خصمًا ضريبيًا فوريًا. يمكنك بعد ذلك التوصية بمنح من صندوقك للمنظمات غير الربحية المؤهلة التي تختارها. للتوصية بهدية إلى NFP ، يرجى الاتصال بصندوق المانحين المُرشح مباشرة. المعرّف الضريبي لممارسة الأسرة في الجوار هو 34-1300581.

هدايا مطابقة لأصحاب العمل

يمكنك مضاعفة تأثير تبرعك إذا كان لدى صاحب العمل برنامج هدايا مطابق. يرجى الاتصال بقسم الموارد البشرية في صاحب العمل لمعرفة ما إذا كان سيتطابق مع تبرعك إلى NFP.

الهدايا المخطط لها

يمكنك تضمين ممارسة الأسرة في الجوار في تخطيطك القديم كوسيلة لدعم NFP على المدى الطويل. تحدث إلى محامي التخطيط العقاري الخاص بك حول إمكانيات تضمين NFP كمستفيد في وصيتك أو الثقة المعيشية ، وبوليصة التأمين على الحياة ، وخيارات أخرى. لمزيد من المعلومات ، يرجى الاتصال (216) 281-8945 تحويلة. 1560.

أمازون ابتسامة

إذا كنت تتسوق على Amazon ، فسوف تتبرع AmazonSmile بـ 0.5% من كل عملية شراء مؤهلة تقوم بها إلى Neighborhood Family Practice دون أي تكلفة عليك. انقر فوق هذا الرابط لتحديد ممارسة الأسرة في الجوار كخيار لمؤسسة خيرية.

Make A Difference Today!

Your gift provides access to high quality health care for the nearly 22,000 people NFP serves annually, regardless of their ability to pay. To donate, complete the form below or mail in a check to:

Neighborhood Family Practice
4115 Bridge Ave., Suite 300
Cleveland, OH 44113
Attn: Development

If you have any questions, please email donate@nfpmedcenter.org or call Joyce Ng at 216.281.8945, extension 1560.

Donate
Annual Appeal

Your gift will create opportunities to enhance the care of the patients we serve.

$50 provides 64 minutes of phone interpretation services, a critical part of health care for the 24% of our patients who speak a language other than English.

$100 provides a behavioral health telemedicine visit for a patient living with post-traumatic stress disorder, depression or anxiety.

$250 provides two medical appointments (telemedicine or in-person) and immunizations for an uninsured patient.

$500 provides six months of remote patient monitoring and visits with a registered nurse for a patient with an uncontrolled chronic condition such as diabetes, hypertension, heart failure or COPD.

$1,000 provides comprehensive prenatal care, labor and delivery services by a NFP nurse midwife for an uninsured pregnant patient.

A donation of any amount makes a difference. We are grateful for your support.

Other Ways to Give

Health Care Access Fund

Neighborhood Family Practice (NFP) has launched the Neighborhood Family Practice Health Access Fund. All donations to the fund will be used for services that make care more accessible to NFP patients including transportation services, language interpretation, and financial assistance for appointments.

Donate

Monthly Gifts

Monthly donations are convenient both for you and Neighborhood Family Practice (NFP); it provides us a reliable source of income and you just have to set it up once to support continuous access to health care for our community all year long. Click here to set up your monthly donation; select “monthly” under “Donation Frequency.”

Tribute Gifts

Making a contribution in the name of a friend or family member is a loving way to celebrate birthdays, anniversaries and other special occasions or remember those no longer with us. Click here to make a gift in honor of or in memory of someone.

Donor Advised Funds

A donor advised fund is a charitable investment account—its purpose is to support charitable organizations you care about. You make contributions to your donor advised fund and receive an immediate tax deduction. You can then recommend grants out of your fund to qualifying non-profit organizations of your choosing. To recommend a gift to NFP, please contact your donor advised fund directly. The tax ID for Neighborhood Family Practice is 34-1300581.

Employer Matching Gifts

You could double the impact of your donation if your employer has a matching gift program. Please contact your employer’s human resources department to see if they will match your donation to NFP.

Planned Gifts

You can include Neighborhood Family Practice in your legacy planning as means of supporting NFP in the long term. Speak to your estate planning attorney about the possibilities of including NFP as a beneficiary in your will or living trust, life insurance policy, and other options. For more information, please call (216) 281-8945 ext. 1560.

AmazonSmile

If you shop on Amazon, AmazonSmile will donate 0.5% of every eligible purchase you make to Neighborhood Family Practice at no cost to you. Click on this link to select Neighborhood Family Practice as your choice of charity.