Neighborhood Family Practice Board of Directors

Neighborhood Family Practice is honored to have the following members of the board of directors to support the mission and work of the organization to serve our patients, staff and community. 

As a Federally Qualified Health Center (FQHC), NFP is required to have the majority of the members of the board of directors be individuals who receive services from our organization.  This requirement ensures that we continue to have the needs of our patients at the forefront of how our organization is governed.

Natalie Adsuar, MD
Steve Ansberry
Sonya Caswell
Victor Cruz
Fred M. DeGrandis
John Griffiths
Ricardo Leon
Daphney McCaleb
Mark McDermott
Timothy McKnight, MD
Lisa Nelson
Monica Olivera
Jonathan Sieck
Morgan Taggart
Chris Warren
Jonathon Wise