لماذا العمل لممارسة الأسرة المجاورة؟

نحن دعاة المجتمع ومحاربو العدالة الاجتماعية. ندعم مهمتنا من خلال معاملة مرضانا وموظفينا برحمة وكرامة واحترام.

نحن نبحث عن أفراد متحمسين متشابهين في التفكير يدعمون مهمتنا لتقديم خدمات الرعاية الصحية لجميع المرضى ، بغض النظر عن قدرتهم على الدفع. إذا كنت مهتمًا بأن تصبح جزءًا من فريقنا ، فراجع فرص العمل لدينا أدناه.

ممارسة الأسرة في الحي هو صاحب عمل متنوع يتسم بتكافؤ الفرص.

الالتزام بالتنوع والإنصاف والشمول

تلتزم مؤسسة Neighborhood Family Practice بثقافة التنوع والمساواة والشمول التي يتم فيها تقدير جميع الموظفين ولديهم فرصة للنمو. يأتي هذا الالتزام من كل من مجلس الإدارة أو المديرين والقيادة. تعزز NFP التنوع والإنصاف والإدماج في مكان العمل ، والذي لا يشمل فقط العرق والجنس والعمر ، ولكن الموقف العام تجاه الحياة والعمل. تشجع ثقافتنا الأفكار الجديدة من جميع أعضاء الفريق ونحن نسعى جاهدين لخلق قوة عاملة متنوعة. احتضان اختلافاتنا يجعلنا منظمة أقوى.

تكافؤ فرص العمل

تلتزم NFP بتوفير فرص عمل متساوية لجميع الأفراد بغض النظر عن العرق أو اللون أو النسب أو الأصل القومي أو اللغة أو الدين أو حالة المواطنة أو الجنس أو العمر أو الحالة الاجتماعية أو الميول أو التوجه الجنسي أو الهوية / التعبير عن الجنس أو الحالة العسكرية / المخضرم أو الإعاقة أو المعلومات الوراثية أو الحالة فيما يتعلق بالمساعدة العامة أو الانتماء السياسي. تمتد تكافؤ الفرص إلى جميع جوانب علاقة العمل ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر التوظيف ، والنقل ، والترقيات ، والتدريب ، والإنهاءات ، وظروف العمل ، والتعويضات ، والمزايا ، وغيرها من شروط وأحكام التوظيف.

يجب على الأشخاص الذين يعتقدون أنه لم يتم منحهم معاملة متساوية وفقًا لهذه السياسة الاتصال بإدارة الموارد البشرية. سيتم التحقيق في جميع الشكاوى المتعلقة بالمعاملة غير المتكافئة بشكل كامل ، واتخاذ الإجراءات التصحيحية عند الاقتضاء.

عرض فرص العمل

فوائد:

  • التأمين الطبي / الأسنان / الرؤية

  • أجازة مدفوعة

  • 403 (ب) خطة التقاعد المؤجلة مع مطابقة الشركة

  • تأمين على الحياة يدفعه صاحب العمل

  • تأمين العجز قصير وطويل الأمد

  • حسابات الإنفاق المرن للرعاية الطبية والمعالين

  • برنامج الإعفاء من قرض الخدمة العامة

  • منح الهيئة الوطنية للخدمات الصحية وسداد القرض

  • موقف سيارات مجاني

  • برامج السداد CME و CEU

  • المساعدات الدراسية

  • أنشطة وفعاليات ممتعة للموظفين (افتراضية بسبب إرشادات السلامة الخاصة بفيروس COVID-19)

قواعد تغطية المزايا

Why work for Neighborhood Family Practice?

We are community advocates and social justice warriors. We support our mission by treating our patients and staff with compassion, dignity, and respect.

We are looking for like-minded passionate individuals who support our mission to provide health care services to all patients, regardless of ability to pay. If you are interested in becoming part of our team, view our job openings below.

Neighborhood Family Practice is a diversified Equal Opportunity Employer.

Commitment to Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Neighborhood Family Practice is committed to a culture of diversity, equity, and inclusion in which all employees are valued and have an opportunity to grow. This commitment comes from both the Board or Directors and leadership. NFP promotes diversity, equity, and inclusion in the workplace, which not only encompasses ethnicity, gender, and age, but a general attitude toward life and work. Our culture encourages new ideas from all team members as we strive to create a diverse workforce. Embracing our differences makes us a stronger organization.

Equal Employment Opportunity

NFP is committed to providing equal employment opportunities for all individuals regardless of race, color, ancestry, national origin, language, religion, citizenship status, sex, age, marital status, sexual preference or orientation, gender identity/expression, military/veteran status, disability, genetic information, status with regard to public assistance, or political affiliation. Equal opportunity extends to all aspects of the employment relationship, including but not limited to hiring, transfers, promotions, training, terminations, working conditions, compensation, benefits, and other terms and conditions of employment.

Persons who believe they have not been afforded equal treatment in accordance with this policy should contact the Human Resources Department. All complaints of unequal treatment will be fully investigated, and corrective action taken where appropriate.

VIEW JOB OPENINGS

Benefits:

  • Medical/Dental/Vision insurance

  • Paid time off

  • 403(b) tax-deferred retirement plan with company match

  • Employer-paid life insurance

  • Short and long term disability insurance

  • Medical and dependent care flexible spending accounts

  • Public Service Loan Forgiveness program

  • National Health Service Corps scholarships and loan repayment

  • Free parking

  • CME and CEU reimbursement programs

  • Tuition assistance

  • Fun employee activities and events (virtual due to COVID-19 safety guidelines)