لقاح لفيروس كورونا (كوفيد -19)

يسر مركز الجوار للأسرة (NFP) تقديم لقاحات COVID-19 لأولئك الذين يعيشون في مجتمعنا والذين يستوفون إرشادات وزارة الصحة في أوهايو لتلقي لقاحات COVID-19.

تقدم NFP حاليًا اللقاحات لمن هم في سن 5 وما فوق. يختلف مدى توفر العلامات التجارية للقاحات ، لكننا نستخدم فقط اللقاحات المعتمدة من قِبل إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية (FDA) لفئات عمرية محددة.

لتحديد موعد لقاح ، انقر فوق الزر أدناه للجدولة عبر الإنترنت. إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة أو كنت بحاجة إلى تحديد موعد لاختبار COVID-19 ، فاتصل برقم 216.281.0872.

لقاحات الأطفال COVID-19

وفقًا لإرشادات CDC والموافقات ، تقدم NFP الآن لقاح Pfizer لمن تتراوح أعمارهم بين 5 و 11 عامًا.

لقطات معززة للقاح COVID-19

أي فرد يبلغ من العمر 18 عامًا أو أكثر ، مؤهل للحصول على جرعة معززة واحدة من لقاح Pfizer أو Moderna COVID-19 بعد ستة أشهر على الأقل من تلقي سلسلة الجرعتين الأوليين أو شهرين بعد تلقي جرعة واحدة من لقاح Johnson & Johnson.

طلقات التعزيز الثانية للقاح COVID-19

الأفراد التالية أسماؤهم مؤهلون للحصول على جرعة معززة ثانية ، بعد أربعة أشهر على الأقل من أول جرعة معززة:

  • الأفراد 50 سنة وما فوق
  • الأفراد بعمر 12 سنة وما فوق ، والذين يعانون من ضعف في جهاز المناعة
حدد موعدًا للتطعيم ضد مرض كوفيد -19
مزيد من المعلومات حول COVID-19

معلومات مهمة بخصوص إرشادات التطعيم NFP:

  • يجب أن يكون الأشخاص الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 18 عامًا والذين يأتون إلى NFP للحصول على لقاح COVID-19 برفقة أحد الوالدين أو الوصي أو تقديم موافقة خطية من الوالدين أو الوصي لتلقي اللقاح.
  • يجب أن يكون أي مريض أقل من 18 عامًا برفقة شخص بالغ.
  • لا توجد تكلفة للقاح.
  • التأمين الصحي غير مطلوب للقاح.
  • الجنسية الأمريكية ليست مطلوبة للقاح.
  • ستتلقى تأكيدًا نصيًا / مكالمة هاتفية عند الجدولة وتذكيرًا قبل 24 ساعة من موعدك.
  • إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إلغاء موعدك ، فالرجاء القيام بذلك عن طريق الرد على الرسالة النصية ، أو الاتصال بـ NFP على الرقم 216.281.0872.

التعليمات

اللقاح هو دواء يمكن أن يحميك من الإصابة بالمرض. على سبيل المثال ، لقاح الأنفلونزا هو لقاح يحميك من الإصابة بالأنفلونزا.

يتم تصنيع ثلاثة لقاحات مختلفة لـ COVID-19. يتطلب منك البعض الحصول على لقطتين (2). ستحصل على اللقطة الثانية بعد ثلاثة (3) إلى أربعة (4) أسابيع من حصولك على اللقطة الأولى. تحتاج إلى الحصول على كلتا الحقنتين حتى يعمل اللقاح. اللقاح متاح لك مجانًا. لا توجد رسوم للتأمين والبرامج متوفرة لتغطية التكلفة إذا لم يكن لديك تأمين.

تحدث إلى طبيبك حول ما يمكن أن يحدث عندما تحصل على لقاح COVID-19. هناك بعض الآثار الجانبية المحتملة. على سبيل المثال ، قد يكون ذراعك مؤلمًا في المكان الذي تحصل فيه على اللقاح (تمامًا كما يحدث عندما تحصل على لقاح الأنفلونزا) ، وقد تشعر بالتعب أو الحمى بعد أخذ الحقنة.

اعتبارًا من 23 أغسطس 2021 ، منحت إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية (FDA) الموافقة الكاملة على لقاح Pfizer-BioNTech COVID-19 للأعمار من 16 عامًا فما فوق. يمكن للأفراد الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 12 و 15 عامًا الاستمرار في تلقي لقاح Pfizer من خلال ترخيص الاستخدام الطارئ من إدارة الغذاء والدواء (EUA).

لقاحات Moderna و Johnson & Johnson لا تزال متوفرة بموجب ترخيص الاستخدام الطارئ من إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية (FDA).

لا يوجد حاليًا جدول زمني عندما يكون الأطفال دون سن 12 عامًا مؤهلين لتلقي اللقاح.

معظم الناس لا يعانون من مشاكل خطيرة بعد التطعيم. الآثار الجانبية الشائعة هي الألم والاحمرار والتورم في الذراع حيث تلقيت الحقنة. وتشمل الأعراض الأخرى التعب والصداع وآلام العضلات والقشعريرة والحمى والغثيان.

  • قد تكون الآثار الجانبية بعد اللقطة الثانية أكثر حدة من تلك التي عانيت منها بعد اللقطة الأولى.

هذه الآثار الجانبية هي علامات طبيعية على أن جسمك يبني الحماية ويجب أن تختفي في غضون أيام قليلة.

  • عادة ما تختفي أي آثار جانبية في غضون أيام قليلة. إذا كنت تعاني من آثار جانبية لفترة طويلة ، تحدث مع طبيبك.

لا ينصح بتناول هذه الأدوية قبل التطعيم. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك تناولها بعد الحصول على اللقاح لتخفيف الآثار الجانبية (إذا لم يكن لديك أسباب طبية أخرى تمنعك من تناول هذه الأدوية بشكل طبيعي).

هناك احتمال أن أولئك الذين تلقوا جرعتين من اللقاح قد يحتاجون إلى جرعة أخرى في مكان ما بين 6 و 12 شهرًا ولكن هذا لم يتم تأكيده بعد. ما زالت المدة التي تستغرقها الأجسام المضادة التي تساعد اللقاحات جسمك في إنتاجها أخيرًا قيد الدراسة. تجري كل من Moderna و Pfizer اختبارات لضمان فعالية اللقاحات لتعزيز المناعة ضد متغيرات فيروس COVID-19.

بينما تم تطوير لقاحات COVID-19 بسرعة ، فقد تم اتخاذ جميع الخطوات لضمان سلامتها وفعاليتها. في الولايات المتحدة ، تواصل إدارة الغذاء والدواء ومركز السيطرة على الأمراض مراقبة سلامة اللقاح للتأكد من تحديد الآثار الجانبية طويلة المدى. ستركز الدراسات أيضًا على المدة التي تستغرقها المناعة من اللقاحات.

اعتبارًا من 23 أبريل 2021 ، أوصت مراكز مكافحة الأمراض والوقاية منها وإدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية باستئناف استخدام لقاح J & J في الولايات المتحدة بعد مراجعة جميع البيانات المتاحة في هذا الوقت والتي تُظهر أن الفوائد المعروفة والمحتملة للقاح J & J تفوق الفوائد المعروفة والمحتملة. المخاطر. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تدرك النساء الأصغر من 50 عامًا بشكل خاص الخطر النادر لجلطات الدم مع انخفاض الصفائح الدموية بعد التطعيم ، وأن لقاحات COVID-19 الأخرى (موديرنا ، فايزر) متوفرة حيث لم يتم ملاحظة هذا الخطر.

  • تم تعليق استخدام لقاح J & J بسبب الحدث النادر والخطير لجلطات الدم مع انخفاض الصفائح الدموية. حدث هذا الحدث بمعدل حوالي 7 لكل مليون امرأة تم تطعيمهن بين 18 و 49 سنة. بالنسبة للنساء البالغات من العمر 50 عامًا فما فوق والرجال من جميع الأعمار ، يعد هذا الحدث الضار أكثر ندرة.
اقرأ المزيد من الأسئلة الشائعة هنا

التسمية التوضيحية: انشر الحقيقة حول Covid-19

جلسة استماع لقاح فايزر

التغلب على تردد اللقاح بين موظفيك

مجلس مدينة لقاح COVID-19 مع مركز الصم وضعاف السمع

Ohio COVID-19 Vaccine Town Hall for Hispanic / Latino Ohioans - شاهد باللغة الإنجليزية

Ohio COVID-19 Vaccine Town Hall for Hispanic / Latino Ohioans - شاهد باللغة الإسبانية

Medworks: بث لقاح COVID-19

تلتزم مؤسسة Neighborhood Family Practice بصحة وسلامة مرضانا وموظفينا والمجتمع. يعد COVID-19 حالة سريعة التطور ونحن نعمل عن كثب مع إدارة الصحة العامة في كليفلاند ومجلس مقاطعة كوياهوغا للصحة ووزارة الصحة في أوهايو. يقوم الموظفون في مراكزنا الطبية بالتنقيب بانتظام باستخدام سيناريوهات الكوارث المختلفة بما في ذلك الكشف عن الأمراض المعدية ، وقد تم إطلاعهم على بروتوكولات CDC لاستخدامها مع هذا الفيروس التاجي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كما هو الحال في جميع حالات الأمراض المعدية الناشئة ، يمكن أن تتغير توصيات التحريات المسبقة عن العمالقة ، لذلك نحن نراقبها ونتابعها عن كثب.

Vaccine for Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Neighborhood Family Practice (NFP) is pleased to offer COVID-19 vaccines to those living in our community who meet the Ohio Department of Health’s guidelines to receive COVID-19 vaccinations.

Ages 5 and Older

NFP is currently offering vaccines to those ages 5 and older. Availability of vaccine brands varies, but we are only using vaccines approved by the FDA for specific age groups.

Ages 6 months to 5 years old

NFP offers vaccines to those 6 months and older. For those in the newly qualified age group of 6 months-5-years old we will be offering the Moderna brand vaccine. That Moderna vaccine for the youngest children will require two vaccines 4 weeks apart.

To schedule a vaccine appointment, click the button below to schedule online. If you have any questions or need to schedule a COVID-19 test, call 216.281.0872.

COVID-19 Pediatric Vaccines

In accordance with the CDC guidelines and approvals, NFP offers vaccines to children 6 months and older.

COVID-19 Vaccine Booster Shots

Any individual 12 years old and over, is eligible for a single booster dose of the Pfizer or Moderna COVID-19 vaccine at least six months after receiving the initial two-dose series or two months after receiving the single-dose Johnson & Johnson vaccine.

COVID-19 Vaccine Second Booster Shots

The following individuals are eligible for a second booster, at least four months after their first booster:

  • Individuals 50 years old and over
  • Individuals 12 years old and over, with a compromised immune system
    • If there are questions about if you qualify, please contact our office or your primary care physician.
SCHEDULE A COVID-19 VACCINATION
MORE INFORMATION ABOUT COVID-19

Important information regarding NFP vaccination guidelines:

  • Those under the age of 18 who are coming to NFP for a COVID-19 vaccination must be accompanied by a parent or guardian or provide written consent from their parent or guardian in order to receive the vaccine.
  • Any patient under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult.
  • There is no cost for the vaccine.
  • Health insurance is NOT required for the vaccine.
  • US citizenship is NOT required for the vaccine.
  • You will receive a text/phone call confirmation when scheduling and a reminder 24 hours in advance of your appointment.
  • If you need to cancel your appointment, please do so by responding to the text message, or calling NFP at 216.281.0872.

FAQ

A vaccine is a medicine that can protect you from getting sick. For example, the flu shot is a vaccine that protects you from getting the flu.

Three different COVID-19 vaccines are being made. Some require you to get two (2) shots. You will get the second shot three (3) to four (4) weeks after you receive the first one. You need to get both shots for the vaccine to work. The vaccine is available at no cost to you. There is no charge with insurance and programs are available to cover the cost if uninsured.

Talk to your doctor about what could happen when you get the COVID-19 vaccine. There are some possible side effects. For example, your arm might be sore where you get the shot (just like when you get a flu shot), and you might feel tired or have a fever after you get the shot.

As of August 23, 2021, the FDA granted full approval of the Pfizer-BioNTech COVID-19 vaccine for ages 16 and older. Individuals ages 12-15 can continue to receive the Pfizer vaccine through FDA emergency use authorization (EUA).

The Moderna and Johnson & Johnson vaccines are still available under FDA Emergency Use Authorization.

There is currently no timeline for when children under 12 years old will be eligible to receive the vaccine.

Most people don’t have serious issues after being vaccinated. Common side effects are pain, redness and swelling in the arm where you received the shot. Others include tiredness, headache, muscle pain, chills, fever and nausea.

  • Side effects after your second shot may be more intense than the ones you experienced after your first shot.

These side effects are normal signs that your body is building protection and should go away within a few days.

  • Any side effects usually go away within a few days. If you experience side effects for an extended period, talk with your doctor.

It is NOT recommended to take these medicines BEFORE vaccination. However, you CAN take them AFTER getting the vaccine to relieve side effects (if you have no other medical reasons that prevent you from taking these medications normally).

There is a possibility that those who have received two doses of a vaccine may need to have another dose somewhere between 6 and 12-months but this is still to be confirmed. Just how long the antibodies the vaccines help your body produce last is still being studied. Both Moderna and Pfizer are conducting testing to ensure the effectiveness of the vaccines to boost immunity against variants of the COVID-19 virus.

While COVID-19 vaccines have been developed rapidly, all steps have been taken to ensure their safety and effectiveness. In the U.S., the FDA and CDC continue to monitor vaccine safety to make sure even long-term side effects are identified. The studies will also focus on how long immunity lasts from the vaccines.

Effective April 23, 2021, the CDC and FDA have recommended that use of the J & J vaccine resume in the U.S. following a review of all available data at this time that shows the J & J vaccine’s known and potential benefits outweigh its known and potential risks. However, women younger than 50 years old especially should be aware of the rare risk of blood clots with low platelets after vaccination, and that other COVID-19 vaccines (Moderna, Pfizer) are available where this risk has not been seen.

  • Use of the J & J vaccine had been suspended due to the rare and serious event of blood clots with low platelets. This event occurred at a rate of about 7 per 1 million vaccinated women between 18 and 49 years old. For women 50 years and older and men of all ages, this adverse event is even more rare.
READ MORE FAQS HERE

Caption: Spread truth about Covid-19

Pfizer vaccine listening session

Overcoming Vaccine Hesitancy Among Your Employees

COVID-19 Vaccine Town Hall with the Center for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing

Ohio COVID-19 Vaccine Town Hall for Hispanic/Latino Ohioans – Watch in English

Ohio COVID-19 Vaccine Town Hall for Hispanic/Latino Ohioans – Watch in Spanish

Medworks: COVID-19 Vaccine Broadcast

Neighborhood Family Practice is committed to the health and safety of our patients, employees and the community. COVID-19 is a rapidly evolving situation and we are working closely with the Cleveland Department of Public Health, the Cuyahoga County Board of Health and the Ohio Department of Health. Staff at our medical centers regularly drill using various disaster scenarios including detection of infectious diseases, and have been advised about the CDC protocols to be used with this coronavirus. Additionally, as in all cases of emerging infectious diseases, the CDD’s recommendations could change, so we are monitoring and following them closely.